Wettkampfkalender

 Triathlon Wettkampfkalender 2022

Datum Event Link
10. April Int. Walliseller Triathlon https://www.walliseller-triathlon.ch/
15. Mai Berner Triathlon https://www.bernertriathlon.ch/
11./12. Juni Zytturm Triathlon https://zytturmtriathlon.ch/
12. Juni Triathlon Frauenfeld (Stettfurt) https://www.triathlon-frauenfeld.ch/
19. Juni  Ironman 70.3 Switzerland https://www.ironman.com/im703-switzerland-register
26. Juni Zürich City Triathlon https://zurichcitytriathlon.ch/
03. Juli Tempo Sport Linthathlon https://www.linthathlon.ch/
09. Juli CKW Sempacher Triathlon https://www.sempacherseetri.ch/
10. Juli Ironman Switzerland Thun https://swisstriathlon.ch/event/ironman-switzerland-thun-2/
19. August Inferno https://www.inferno.ch/de/Willkommen
20. August Schwyzer Triathlon https://schwyzertriathlon.ch/
21. August 3-Seen-Stafette Hüttwilen https://www.dreiseenstafette.ch/
21. August Tägi Tri Wettingen https://www.taegitri.ch/
21. August Rhyathlon https://www.rhyathlon.ch/
27. August Uster Triathlon https://www.ustertriathlon.ch/
03. September Triathlon di Locarno https://www.3locarno.ch/
03./04. September Powerman Zofingen https://powerman.swiss/
11./12. September Triathlon de Lausanne https://www.trilausanne.ch/en/
18. September Tempo Sport Aarau Triathlon https://triclubaarau.clubdesk.com/aarautriathlon#home

 Laufkalender 2022

Datum Event Link
19. Februar Bremgarten Reusslauf https://www.reusslauf.ch/home
05. März Laufsporttag Winterthur https://www.zuerilaufcup.ch/11-laeufe-2022/laufsporttag-winterthur
19. März Rhylauf https://www.rhylauf.ch/
19. März Kerzerslauf  
26. März Badener Limmatlauf  
03. April Aargauer Volkslauf https://www.volkslauf.ch/
10. April Zürcher Marathon https://www.zuerichmarathon.ch/
14. Mai GP Bern https://www.gpbern.ch/de/home
19. Mai Auffahrtslauf St. Gallen https://www.auffahrtslauf.ch/
19. Mai  Flughafenlauf Kloten https://www.zuerilaufcup.ch/
22. Mai Winterthur Marathon https://winterthur-marathon.ch/
01. Juni Forchlauf https://asvz.ch/event/59391-forchlauf
04. Juni Zumikerlauf https://www.zuerilaufcup.ch/
10. Juni Bieler Lauftage http://www.100km.ch/index.php/de/
11. Juni Wylandlauf https://www.zuerilaufcup.ch/
12. Juni Schweizer Frauenlauf Bern https://www.frauenlauf.ch/
19. Juni Winterthurer Frauenlauf https://winterthurer-frauenlauf.ch/
23. Juli Stockhorn Halbmarathon http://www.stockhorn-halbmarathon.ch/
24. Juli Kesswiler Seelauf https://stvkesswil.ch/seelauf/
15. August Panoramalauf Ottenberg http://www.runfitthurgau.ch/
20. August Inferno Halbmarathon https://www.inferno.ch/de/
27. -29. August Frauenfelder Stadtlauf https://frauenfelder-stadtlauf.ch/
04. September Schaffhauser Stadtlauf https://schaffhauser-stadtlauf.ch/
03. September Amriswiler City Run https://www.amriswiler-city-run.ch/
17. September Herdernlauf https://www.herderner.ch/
17. September Greifenseelauf https://www.greifenseelauf.ch/
25. September Pfäffikerseelauf https://zuerilaufcup.ch/pfaeffiker
20. November Frauenfelder https://www.der-frauenfelder.ch/
26. November Staaner Stadtlauf https://www.staaner-stadtlauf.ch/